Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

3.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

80% client recommended

Reviews (13)

Rating Reviews by date
4.2 / 5.0
2015-09-15 08:01:32

No description provided

— Peer 09/15/2015

4.0 / 5.0
2015-09-23 10:44:06

Solid honest lawyer

— Peer 09/23/2015

3.0 / 5.0
2015-09-15 08:02:33

No description provided

— Peer 09/15/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-23

It's so refreshing to find an attorney who is honest and truly cares about his clients. Mr. Bennett was very helpful to my family.

— Client 05/23/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-20

Mr. Bennett is a very kind and caring attorney. His character and professional standards shine through. He will do his best for you, even if you are in an unfortunate situation.

— Client 05/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-24

Kari Anne Bowden is wonderful.

— Client 04/24/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2012-12-12

No description provided

— Client 12/12/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-14

This firm consists of Michael Bennett and his sons. I have had the opportunity to use their services several times, and I have always been very pleased with their performance, abilities, communications, and their level of compassion. They treated our family with nothing but graciousness. I would certainly use their services again if ever the need arise.

— Client 06/14/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-06-14

Mr. Bennett is a very capable and trusted attorney. My family presented him a quite a challenge with a criminal case, one that we felt was hopeless and a family member would be imprisoned for awhile. However, Mr. Bennett researched the case, talked with other lawyers, judges and even the prosecutor about the case and a very unexpected outcome was the result with no jail time. He did what we felt impossible. Nothing but praise.

— Client 06/14/2011

4.0 / 5.0
2010-12-01

No description provided

— Client 12/01/2010

3.0 / 5.0
2011-07-04

No description provided

— Client 07/04/2011

2.8 / 5.0
2010-08-12

Costs a lot of money but it is worth it if he wins your case. I feel he is sexist.

— Client 08/12/2010

1.0 / 5.0
2019-05-15

No description provided

— Client 05/15/2019